Posted by: nebula61 | July 15, 2017

Alsina Publishing to present my flash fiction trilogy

I’m excited to announce that Alsina Publishing will present my fantasy fiction trilogy via LingoBites, their app for language learning via story-telling.  Writing for language learners poses a whole new set of challenges for me.

I’m also so pleased and grateful that Selina Fenech, an incredible Australian artist and author, agreed to let me use her beautiful artwork for the cover! This gorgeous piece, entitled “Saviour” perfectly illustrates my stories!

Song saviour

Check out Selina’s website for all her fiction, artwork, coloring books, figurines, etc. You will be amazed!

Leave a Reply

Categories

